USA
Law
訪客您好,歡迎光臨 | 登入
搜索
進階查詢
Pusheen : A Cross-Stitch Kit (Miniature Editions) (BOX MIN AC): Running Press (COR): BOOKS KINOKUNIYA
書籍資料
Pusheen : A Cross-Stitch Kit (Miniature Editions) (BOX MIN AC)
Pusheen : A Cross-Stitch Kit (Miniature Editions) (BOX MIN AC)
出版日期 : 2018/05
ISBN : 9780762492275

BookWeb價格 : US$9.95
Kinokuniya Member price : US$8.95

庫存資料 : 可為您自供應商進貨。
通常在10天內遞送。
語言 : English

書籍簡介
Source: ENG
Academic Level: Extracurricular

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of the lazy, lovable feline:* A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)* Two 5" x 5" pieces of cotton Aida cloth* A 3-inch embroidery hoop* Two tapestry needles* Four skeins of embroidery thread
買此商品的顧客也買
Pusheen : A Magnetic Kit ...
作者: Running Press (COR)
US$7.95
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$7.15
Kawaii Origami : Super Cu...
作者: Pushkin, Chrissy
US$19.99
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$17.99
Origami Paper 200 Sheets ...
作者: Tuttle Publishing (COR)
US$8.95
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$8.05
Origami Flowers Kit : Lif...
作者: LaFosse, Michael G./ Alexander, Richard L.
US$16.95
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$15.25