USA
Law
Welcome Guest | Login
SEARCH
Advanced
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 1 (Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid): Coolkyousinnjya: BOOKS KINOKUNIYA
Book Details
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 1 (Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid)
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid 1 (Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid)
Published Date : 2016/10
Binding : Paperback
ISBN : 9781626923485

BookWeb Price : US$12.99
Kinokuniya Member price : US$11.69

Availability Status : Available for order from suppliers.
Usually ships within 10 days.
Language : English

Book Description
Source: ENG
Academic Descriptors: X11921000
Place of Publication: United States
Continuations: Serials,1st only
Review:
Fast Facts - October 2016 #4

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colourful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full-colour insert. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment-until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her. Upon saving Tooru's life, the fiesty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn't desire. Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home. But when you're a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi's normal life just went off the deep end.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Konosuba God's Blessing o...
By Akatsuki, Natsume/ Watari, Masahito (ILT)/ Mishima, Kurone (CON)
US$13.00
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$11.70
My Hero Academia 8 (My He...
By Horikoshi, Kohei
US$9.99
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$8.99
A Silent Voice 1 (Silent ...
By Oima, Yoshitoki/ LeCroy, Steven (TRN)/ Applegate, Ben (EDT)
US$10.99
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$9.89
One-Punch Man 11 (One-pun...
By One/ Murata, Yusuke (ILT)
US$9.99
for Kinokuniya Member:
US$8.99